I AM just IS

galaxy sunset

Before there was a beginning, I AM…

At the end of all things, I AM…

Eternal is but fragment of I AM…

Existence requires a start and finish of I AM…

But there is no start or finish to I AM…

I AM just IS.

imagesCAYBDNB4

Immutable love like the depths of space is I AM…

Worship is the only response to I AM…

Finite kisses the hand of the infinite I AM…

Death is swallowed up in the life of I AM…

The black hole of all things created is in the I AM…

I AM just IS.

creation Christ3

At the end of you and the beginning of me is I AM…

As the circle of Pi spirals into I AM…

So the exponential is forever I AM…

Who can deny the mathematics of I AM?

What mind can comprehend the forever of I AM?

I AM just IS.

Waterfall Jesus

Language cannot capture I AM…

Emotion cannot feel the depth of I AM…

We cannot will into being the I AM…

Because no one with breath can be I AM…

Breathe in and breathe out the beauty of I AM…

I AM just IS.

HELIX-NEBULA

Anthropomorphic language falls at the feet of I AM…

Poetry and art is but a shadow of the I AM…

In Him we move and breath and can only be I AM…

Holiness is a being found outside of us in the I AM…

So we hold onto what we can only describe as I AM…

I AM just IS.

dark matter

How can we replace with science the I AM?

How can we explain away the I AM?

What system can exist outside the I AM?

And what thought can reach the cloud of I AM?

Who are we to deny ourselves and deny the I AM?

I AM just IS.

imagesCA950K7B

But in the depths of being as I AM…

The I AM breathed out the you and the me…

And the you and the me must find our I AM…

Lost in the infinite unknowing cloud of I AM…

Pride is just a dark stain that is washed by the I AM…

I AM just IS.

joy1

Praise be to God for He is I AM…

And who can limit our exaltation of I AM?

For what has no limit is found only in I AM…

And we are invited to dance with I AM…

Follow we must for we must be in awe of I AM…

I AM just IS.

jumping in the light

But along came a man that was born of I AM…

And He suffered and died within the confines of I AM…

What love is and what loves does in found in the I AM…

And how you respond to the melody of I AM,

Determines the outcome of you lost in the I AM…

I AM just IS.

spirit glowing

Lonely man and lonely woman find truth in I AM…

In the forever infinite of Jesus’ song of I AM…

It can touch the face and kiss the lips of I AM…

And be one with the One that is I AM…

IF only for a moment which lasts forever in the I AM…

I AM just IS.

Leave a Reply

